Curling History

History of Curling at Cataraqui Golf and Country Club


1975 Ontario Tank: Alex Scott, Ted Brown, Mike Boyd, Tom Miller

1976 Mixed: Ted Brown, Kay O’Neil, Mike Boyd, Brenda Kuluk

2010 Canadian University Champion. Dr. Johnathan Beuk, Andrew Inouye, Chad Vandermade, Scott Chadwick

2013 Fairfield Marriott Challenge (men's): Mike Hall, Matt Mills, Luke Johnson, Lucas Parafianowicz

2014 Fairfield Marriott Challenge (men's): Brian Lewis, Chris Lewis, David Staples, Kyle Thompson

2014 Travelers (men's): Mike Hall, Matt Mills, Luke Johnson, Lucas Parafianowicz

2016 Travelers (men's): Welsey Forget, David Staples, Graham Rathwell, Sandy Staples (National champions)

2018 Dominion Regalia Silver Tankard (men's): Dr. Jonathan Beuk, Scott Chadwick, Wesley Forget, Andrew Inouye, David Staples, Matthew Mills, Mike Hall, Luke Johnson

2019 Ontario Tankard (men's): Scott McDonald, Dr. Jonathan Beuk, Wesley Forget, Scott Chadwick

2020 Ontario U-21(men's): Owen Purdy, Josua Leung, Nathan Steele, Colin Schnurr

Member Login

This site is integrated into our Jonas system. If you are a member of Cataraqui Golf and Country Club, you can log into the Members Area, by logging in here and clicking the curling Icon once logged in.

Contact Info

Cataraqui Golf and Country Club
32 Country Club Drive
Kingston, ON K7M 0K1

Phone: 613-546-1753

Follow Us

 twitter instagram

© 2024 Cataraqui Golf and Country Club - Curling. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by